Cancel your class: this is how you do it!

Cancel your class: this is how you do it!

Of course, we would like you to be able to participate in your favorite group class. For this you sometimes have to make a reservation very early. It is possible that sometimes your plans have to change during the day. The booking system is designed in such a way that you can unsubscribe up to two hours before the start. After that, this can no longer be done via the system.

More and more often we see that members are not able to join their class and they use this page to let us know. We would really urge you not to do it this way. Please, cancel a class at least two hours in advance. If that is not possible, give us a call! That way we may still be able to offer members who are on the waiting list the opportunity to participate. We cannot do that via a message on the community board. Unfortunately, we now see that classes are not full, while there were members on the waiting list.



WhatsApp mac!